Huntingdonshire District Council


Your Councillors by Ward

 Alconbury and The Stukeleys





 Elton and Folksworth



 Gransden and The Offords

 Huntingdon - East

 Huntingdon - North

 Huntingdon - West

 Kimbolton and Staughton

 Little Paxton




 St Ives - East

 St Ives - South

 St Ives - West

  • link to details of Councillor Ryan Fuller
    Councillor Ryan Fuller

    St Ives - West


    Chairman of Licensing and Protection Panel / Licensing Committee

 St Neots - Eaton Ford

 St Neots - Eaton Socon

 St Neots - Eynesbury

 St Neots - Priory Park


 The Hemingfords

 Upwood and the Raveleys

  • link to details of Councillor Robin Beatham Howe
    Councillor Robin Beatham Howe

    Upwood and the Raveleys


    Vice-Chairman of the Cabinet, Deputy Executive Leader and Executive Member for Commercial Activities (including Leisure Centres, CCTV, Document Centre and Car Parking)

 Warboys and Bury

 Yaxley and Farcet